Featured Events & Programs

Throughout the year, The Hyde Collection holds a variety of exhibitions and events from fundraisers, to social networking evenings and educational programs — all designed to enhance visitors' enjoyment of the Museum.


Rotunda Exhibition

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - Sun, May 8, 2016

The Other Rockwell: Douglass Crockwell


Location: The Hyde Collection

A community exhibition organized by The Hyde Collection.
Learn More ›

Lecture

Saturday, May 14, 2016

The Nature Theater of Christo and Jeanne-Claude


Location: Helen Froehlich Auditorium

Christo Expert and Author, Jonathan Fineberg will give a special talk on the infamous Christo and Jeanne-Claude.
Learn More ›

Exhibition

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016

Christo & Jeanne-Claude: The Tom Golden Collection


Location: Charles R. Wood Gallery

An exhibition from the collection of the Museums of Sonoma County, Santa Rosa, California, and organized by Landau Traveling Exhibitions, Los Angeles, California.
Learn More ›

Museum Trip

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Sun, Jun 5, 2016

Weekend Trip - Director's Trip, New York City



- This trip has been filled -
Learn More ›

Museum Trip

Thursday, October 20, 2016

A Day of Extraordinary Art in the Berkshires: The Clark and MASS MoCA



Day trip

Exhibition

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Sun, Jan 1, 2017

2016 Artists of the Mohawk-Hudson Region


Location: The Hyde Collection

80th Anniversary of this regional juried exhibition.



Search Events


May 2014

s m t w t f s
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
4
 Today's Date
 Event Date
 Weekend

Calendar Search




Choose search date range:
by month or by week (required)



    - OR -