Hyde News

Page   of 24 « Previous  Next »
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Hyde Acquires Major Lake George Watercolor by John Marin

Friday, June 10, 2016
Don't Miss Community Day at The Hyde Collection on June 11

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Camp Iris: Site-Specific Work by Victoria Palermo

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Christo & Jeanne-Claude: The Tom Golden Collection

Monday, April 11, 2016
25th Anniversary of the High School Juried Show

Thursday, March 24, 2016
Jenny Hutchinson Named The Hyde’s New Museum Educator

Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Museum Trips to NYC, Hyde Park, and The Berkshires

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Exciting New Renovations

Thursday, January 7, 2016
Norman Rockwell in the 1960s

Monday, December 21, 2015
Jonathan Canning Named Curator of The Hyde

Latest News

RSS

February 21, 2017
Hyde Names New Board Members
January 03, 2017
Hyde receives Charles R. Wood Foundation Grant
December 08, 2016
MHR-80 Book Launch

more news »