Featured Events & Programs

Throughout the year, The Hyde Collection holds a variety of exhibitions and events from fundraisers, to social networking evenings and educational programs — all designed to enhance visitors' enjoyment of the Museum.


Exhibition

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - Sun, Mar 15, 2015

The Stone Palette: Lithographs in 19th-Century France


Time: 1/10/2015 - 3/15/2015
Location: Hoopes Gallery

Learn More ›

Family & Children

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Free Second Sunday, Discovery Days



The second Sunday of every month is free at The Hyde! Stop by between 1 - 3 pm to participate in art activities and see the current exhibitions or permanent collection.
Learn More ›

Museum Trip

Monday, February 9, 2015

Hyde Trips 2015



Join us as we explore the exciting world of art!

Children Art Workshop

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Fri, Feb 20, 2015

Art Camp


Location: The Art Studio


Concert

Sunday, March 1, 2015

de Blasiis Chamber Music Series


Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Froehlich Auditorium

Ashu, classical saxophone

Concert

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Mountain Folk Music Magic


Time: 1:30 pm
Location: Froehlich Auditorium

Free with admission to Museum / free for Hyde members

Exhibition

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Sun, May 31, 2015

Click! Selections from the George Stephanopoulos Collection


Time: March 21 - May 31, 2015
Location: Hoopes Gallery


Concert

Sunday, April 26, 2015

de Blasiis Chamber Music Series


Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Froehlich Auditorium

Ensemble Vivant

Concert

Sunday, May 24, 2015

de Blasiis Chamber Music Series


Time: 2:00 pm
Location: Froehlich Auditorium

Trio 826 performs!

Museum Trip

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Day Trip 1 - Kykuit & Union Church of Pocantico Hills...



Thursday, May 28, 2015 Kykuit & Union Church of Pocantico Hills Sleepy Hollow & Tarrytown, NY



Search Events


January 2014

s m t w t f s
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
30
 Today's Date
 Event Date
 Weekend

Calendar Search




Choose search date range:
by month or by week (required)



    - OR -