Board of Trustees

The Hyde Collection is grateful to each of our board officers and trustees for their tireless dedication to the Museum's mission.

Tenée Rehm Casaccio, Chair
Karl Seitz, Vice-Chair
James Amell, Treasurer
Chris Scoville, Secretary

Mark Behan
Bernard R. Brown
Lesley Charlebois
John P. Davidson
Christopher Detmer
Michael J. Gardner, MD
Anne B. Herlihy
David C. Howson
C. Michael Ingersoll, RLA, ASLA
Dr. Shirley Ann Jackson
Milly Koh
Philip C. McIntire, Esq.
Ed Mitzen
Evelyn Muller
Thomas J. Murphy, CPA
Connie Gerarde Niles
Mary W. Renz