Board of Trustees

The Hyde Collection is grateful to each of our board officers and trustees for their tireless dedication to the Museum's mission.

Karl E. Seitz, Chairman
David C. Howson, Vice Chairman
James Amell, Treasurer
Anne B. Herlihy, Secretary

Mark Behan
Bernard R. Brown
Lesley Charlebois
Ellen-Deane Cummins
John P. Davidson
Christopher Detmer
Dr. Shirley Ann Jackson
Milly Koh
Philip C. McIntire, Esq.
Evelyn Muller
Connie Gerarde Niles
Mary W. Renz
Craig Seybolt
Chelsea Hoopes Silver
Sarah Parker Ward